Scrolls of Forbidden Knowledge -RoQI

These are the four scrolls of forbidden knowledge from the Lycaeum.

Scroll 1: Amulet of Infinity


Scroll 2: Impassable Journey


Scroll 3: Password for Entry


Scroll 4: Tale of the Dragon


Now I’m off to map the remaining 5 dungeon levels (16-20), find the last piece of the amulet, + defeat the gargoyle dragon and slay the evil wizard Nikaedor!

and find some more gold so I can train to level 12. At least now with all four scrolls read and all the best equipment already purchased, all gold found going forward will be put towards paying my tuition.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s