Ghost Ship – Realms of Quest II

ghostship_enhanced

When traveling the overworld map, close to one of the numerous rivers, I came across a ghost ship! There are other encounters along the rivers, where you may run into mermen and the famed loch ness monster.

ness_enhanced

After some extensive battling in one of the dunjons, I encountered another Orcus, however I was defeated. I stayed in the dunjons for as long as I could, reaching level 9 and even a few levels below and acquired a hoard of gold, and a whole lot more of +1 magical items. The lower you descend in the dunjons, the more gold and magic items you acquire.

gold_cashingin

$2707547 Gold Pieces. More GP than I had Experience Points. Sword+14, Armor+19, Shield+17.

I didn’t obtain a 2nd orb yet, but at least I knew I would be cashing in big time, this time around.

up2_levels

Up 2 levels +1 potion. The extra 2 spell points and additional Hit Points will help out allot.

Leave a Reply

