A Realms of Quest IV Story

Gnarshm’s Book of Cartography (A Realms of Quest IV Story)


Gnarshm’s Book of Cartography

The Blue Key

Time Lord #2

Ring of Worlds

Time Lord #3

Gnarshm’s Maps of Levels 3+4

The Ancient Traveler

Gnarshm Returns / The Purple Door

Time Lord #4

The Pit

Gnarshm’s Map of Level 5

Time Lord #5

Resurrections and the Marketplace

Lair of Confusion

Gnarshm’s Map of Level 6

Time Lord #6

Didacus the Great

Gnarshm’s Map of Level 7

Time Lord #7

Gnarshm’s Map of Level 8

The Orange Key

Time Lord #8

The Lady in the Water

Gnarshm’s Map of Level 9

Time Lord #9

The Hermit

Time Lord #10 (The Final Encounter)

Realms of Quest I – IV are © Ghislain de Blois (realmsofquest.blogspot.com)

Gnarshm’s Book of Cartography is © Ruby Golem (rubygolem.wordpress.com)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s